Whitby - new banner2
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last updated - 13/10/2019

Late Savers.....

  • Book Mon 14th October to Fri 18th October (4 nights) NOW for 325 a saving of 50...
  • Book Mon 21st October to Fri 25th October (4 nights) NOW for 350 a saving of 50...
  • Book Sun 27th October to Fri 1st November (5 nights) NOW for 450 a saving of 50...

Short Break Offers.....

  • Book Mon 4th November to Fri 8th November (4 nights) NOW for 300 a saving of 50...
  • Book Mon 25th November to Wed 27th November (2 nights) NOW for 190 a saving of 25...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • CHRISTMAS WEEK - Book w/c Sat 21st December (7 nights) NOW for 575 a saving of 75...

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

 

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions

Note: All offers cover use of double bed/twin beds/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

 

Note: All offers exclude school holidays unless stated otherwise.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2019] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2020] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]